For a pay-as-you-go plan such as the Wordcount Fixed Rate Plan, a confirmation screen will be displayed during the translation process.
After selecting the language direction and profile, enter the text to translate and then click [Translate] to display the following screen.
Click [OK]: The translation process will be run and you will be charged for the number of source text words displayed.
Click [Cancel]: The translation process is canceled. You will not be charged for the number of source text words.
After selecting the language direction and profile, the file analysis process and translation process will be automatically performed once the file to translate is dragged and dropped (or [Upload and Translate] is selected). When the translation process is complete, the following [Check translation results] screen appears.
The language direction, specified profile, number of source text words, partial translation result (maximum of 100 sentences from the beginning) is displayed in bilingual format.
Click [Close]: You will not be charged, and will be returned to the file translation main screen.
Click [Download Translation Result Files]: The following confirmation screen is displayed.
Click [Cancel]: You will not be charged, and will be returned to the [Check translation results] screen.
Check "I agree that you will be charged when you use the pay-as-you-go plan" and click [Accept and Download]: You will be charged for the number of source text words displayed.
If using a fixed-rate plan such as the Basic Plan, the above confirmation screen will not be displayed as the translation volume is unlimited.