Data cannot be carried over after the trial.
Data during the trial will only be saved for the 14-day trial period, and will be deleted at the end of the trial period.
See the following for details on the 14-day trial.
One-month trial, seven-day trial, paid trial
Only user dictionaries, translation memories, profiles, and user accounts registered during the trial usage period will be deleted after a certain period of time.
See also "What communication method is used with the translation server?" for information on translation process data storage during the trial.